Search Result
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Y028-A-Nice Mice-18-35 months Start: 9:30 AM Available: Sold Out
Thursday, August 6, 2015
N032 The Hidden Life of Ferns Start: 6:30 PM Available: 6
O343 Shorebird Identification Start: 6:30 PM Available: Sold Out
Saturday, August 8, 2015
August 8 TheaterHike Clue the Musical Start: 1:00 PM Available: 166
Sunday, August 9, 2015
August 9 TheaterHike Clue the Musical Start: 1:00 PM Available: 157
Monday, August 10, 2015
C202-D-Backyard Birds 1-2g Start: 9:00 AM Available: Sold Out
C203-D-Camping Out 1-2g Start: 9:00 AM Available: Sold Out
C303-D-Birds Bats and Butterflies 3-4g Start: 9:00 AM Available: 8
C307-E-Outdoor Adventures 3-4g Start: 9:00 AM Available: 1
C504-D Kids vs. Wild 5-6g Start: 9:00 AM Available: Sold Out
C802-C-Nature Photography 5-8 Start: 9:00 AM Available: 6
Y003-F-Tree Pose Yoga-4-6 years Start: 9:30 AM Available: 10
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Y028-B-Nice Mice-18-35 months Start: 9:30 AM Available: Sold Out
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Y029-B-Nice Mice-3-5 years Start: 9:30 AM Available: Sold Out
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Y029-C-Nice Mice-3-5 years Start: 9:30 AM Available: 9
P001 Introduction to Nature Photography Start: 7:00 PM Available: 6
Saturday, August 15, 2015
O013-B-Summer Bird Walk Start: 8:00 AM Available: 13
W003 Prairie Conservation and Management Start: 8:00 AM Available: 7
August 15 TheatreHike Clue the Musical Start: 1:00 PM Available: 182
Sunday, August 16, 2015
August 16 TheatreHike Clue the Musical Start: 1:00 PM Available: 174
Monday, August 17, 2015
Y003-G-Tree Pose Yoga-4-6 years Start: 9:30 AM Available: 9
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Friday, August 21, 2015
Saturday, August 22, 2015
H943 Designing Elegant Woodland Gardens Start: 9:30 AM Available: 7
August 22 TheaterHike Clue the Musical Start: 1:00 PM Available: 188
Sunday, August 23, 2015
August 23 TheaterHike Clue the Musical Start: 1:00 PM Available: 187
Monday, August 24, 2015
Y003-H-Tree Pose Yoga-4-6 years Start: 9:30 AM Available: 10
Friday, August 28, 2015
Farm to Table Dinner Start: 6:30 PM Available: 102
Saturday, August 29, 2015
August 29 TheatreHike Clue the Musical Start: 1:00 PM Available: 192
Sunday, August 30, 2015
O604 Field Study-Birds of Fall Start: 8:00 AM Available: 1
M401 Insect Study Merit Badge Start: 10:00 AM Available: 13
August 30 TheaterHike Clue the Musical Start: 1:00 PM Available: 188
Monday, August 31, 2015
Y003-I-Tree Pose Yoga-4-6 years Start: 9:30 AM Available: 10
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Y030 Forest Explorers-18-35 months Start: 9:30 AM Available: Sold Out
WELL004 FIT4MOM Stroller Strides Start: 10:00 AM Available: 12
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Y031 Forest Explorers-3-5 years Start: 9:30 AM Available: 6
Grown Up Playdate Start: 6:00 PM Available: 93
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
WELL005-A-Tuesday-Adult Yoga Start: 6:30 PM Available: 11
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
WELL001-A-Aviana Aerial Tree Yoga-Adults Start: 9:00 AM Available: Sold Out
WELL001-B-Aviana Aerial Tree Yoga-Adults Start: 11:00 AM Available: 2
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Monday, September 14, 2015
Y003-J-Tree Pose Yoga-4-6 years Start: 9:30 AM Available: 10
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
H850 Landscape for Life Start: 9:00 AM Available: 20
WELL005-B-Tuesday-Adult Yoga Start: 6:30 PM Available: 11
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
WELL005-A-Wednesday-Adult Yoga Start: 10:30 AM Available: 8
H349 Perennial Maintenance Walking Tour Start: 5:30 PM Available: 14
A316 Plants in Watercolor Start: 6:30 PM Available: 8
Thursday, September 17, 2015
S318 Grass Identification and Ecology Start: 9:00 AM Available: Sold Out
H175 Landscape Plants-Early Fall Start: 6:00 PM Available: 15
P000 Basic Nature Photography Start: 6:30 PM Available: 12
Friday, September 18, 2015
P110 Composition in Nature Start: 6:30 PM Available: 15
N044-A-Nature at Night Tram Tour Start: 7:00 PM Available: 34
Saturday, September 19, 2015
N317 Local Flora-Fall Start: 8:00 AM Available: 16
O014-A-Fall Bird Walks Start: 8:00 AM Available: 11
A022 Mosaics for the Garden-Garden Bench Start: 9:00 AM Available: 9
P171 Developing Creative Images Start: 9:30 AM Available: 14
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Monday, September 21, 2015
Y003-K-Tree Pose Yoga-4-6 years Start: 9:30 AM Available: 10
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
WELL005-C-Tuesday-Adult Yoga Start: 6:30 PM Available: 11
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
WELL005-B-Wednesday-Adult Yoga Start: 10:30 AM Available: 8
Friday, September 25, 2015
Saturday, September 26, 2015
H337 Fabulous Fall Containers Start: 9:30 AM Available: 14
FAM016 Wilderness Survival Skills-Plants Start: 10:00 AM Available: 23
H701 All About Composting Start: 10:00 AM Available: 20
N242 Tree ID and Ecology Start: 1:00 PM Available: 18
H151 Fall Ikebana Start: 1:30 PM Available: 18
Sunday, September 27, 2015
A233 Create an Altered Book Start: 11:00 AM Available: 6
N045-A-Full Moon Tram Tour Start: 7:00 PM Available: 36
Monday, September 28, 2015
Y003-L-Tree Pose Yoga-4-6 years Start: 9:30 AM Available: 10
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
O475 Sparrows of DuPage County Start: 8:00 AM Available: Sold Out
H699 Garden Harvest Start: 6:30 PM Available: 5
N158 Beginning Beekeeping Start: 6:30 PM Available: 20
WELL005-D-Tuesday-Adult Yoga Start: 6:30 PM Available: 11
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
WELL005-C-Wednesday-Adult Yoga Start: 10:30 AM Available: 8
N085-A-Tree Walk-The Heritage Trail Start: 3:00 PM Available: 15
Thursday, October 1, 2015
Chefs Table October - Italian Vegetarian Start: 6:00 PM Available: 27
P001 Introduction to Nature Photography Start: 6:30 PM Available: 15
Friday, October 2, 2015
H526 Introduction to Mead Making Start: 7:00 PM Available: 18
Saturday, October 3, 2015
A445 Linoleum Block Printing Workshop Start: 10:00 AM Available: 11
N085-B-Tree Walk-The Heritage Trail Start: 1:00 PM Available: 15
October 3 TheatreHike In This Final Century Start: 3:00 PM Available: 200
Monday, October 5, 2015
Y003-A-Tree Pose Yoga Start: 10:00 AM Available: 8
A000 Begin to Draw Nature Start: 6:30 PM Available: 8
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Y033-A-Pumpkins Galore 3-5 years Start: 9:30 AM Available: 9
O630 Bird Evolution Start: 6:00 PM Available: 12
WELL005-E-Tuesday-Adult Yoga Start: 6:30 PM Available: 11
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Y032-A-Pumpkins Galore 18-35 months Start: 9:30 AM Available: 6
WELL005-D-Wednesday-Adult Yoga Start: 10:30 AM Available: 8
P696 Beauty in Photography Start: 6:30 PM Available: 14
Thursday, October 8, 2015
P403 Portfolio Review Start: 8:00 AM Available: 17
N400 Intro to Natural Areas Management Start: 10:00 AM Available: 19
N065-A-Nature at Night Start: 6:30 PM Available: 15
A064-A-Arboretum Uncorked-Painting Start: 7:00 PM Available: 3
A064-B-Arboretum Uncorked-Painting Start: 7:00 PM Available: 12
A064-C-Arboretum Uncorked-Painting Start: 7:00 PM Available: 14
Saturday, October 10, 2015
H635 Bulbs-Plant Now for Spring Color Start: 10:00 AM Available: 20
FAM012-A-Family Jack O Lantern Hikes- Start: 6:00 PM Available: 3
FAM012-B-Family Jack O Lantern Hikes Start: 6:15 PM Available: 11
FAM012-C-Family Jack O Lantern Hikes Start: 6:30 PM Available: 9
FAM012-D-Family Jack O Lantern Hike Start: 6:45 PM Available: 16
FAM012-E-Family Jack O Lantern Hikes Start: 7:00 PM Available: 16
Sunday, October 11, 2015
M107 Forestry Merit Badge Start: 10:00 AM Available: 13
FAM012-A-Family Jack O Lantern Hikes Start: 6:00 PM Available: 16
FAM012-B-Family Jack O Lantern Hikes Start: 6:15 PM Available: 16
FAM012-C-Family Jack O Lantern Hikes Start: 6:30 PM Available: 16
FAM012-D-Family Jack O Lantern Hike Start: 6:45 PM Available: 16
FAM012-E-Family Jack O Lantern Hikes Start: 7:00 PM Available: 16
Monday, October 12, 2015
A366-A-Glass Pumpkin Workshop Start: 8:00 AM Available: Sold Out
Y003-B-Tree Pose Yoga Start: 10:00 AM Available: 8
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
A366-B-Glass Pumpkin Workshop Start: 8:00 AM Available: Sold Out
IOS Membership Registration Start: 8:00 AM Available: 292
IOS Pre-Conference Tour-October 13-17 Start: 8:00 AM Available: Sold Out
Y032-B-Pumpkins Galore 18-35 months Start: 9:30 AM Available: 9
N234 Intro to Botany Start: 6:30 PM Available: 16
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
A366-C-Glass Pumpkin Workshop Start: 8:00 AM Available: Sold Out
Y033-B-Pumpkins Galore 3-5 years Start: 9:30 AM Available: 10
WELL005-E-Wednesday-Adult Yoga Start: 10:30 AM Available: 8
N086-ATree Walk-Midwest Collection Start: 3:00 PM Available: 15
H176 Landscape Plants-Late Fall Start: 6:00 PM Available: 16
A215 Color Theory Colored Pencil Start: 6:30 PM Available: 14
N014 Field Ecology-Fall Start: 7:00 PM Available: 19
Thursday, October 15, 2015
A366-D-Glass Pumpkin Workshop Start: 8:00 AM Available: 1
Y033-C-Pumpkins Galore 3-5 years Start: 9:30 AM Available: 8
Friday, October 16, 2015
Saturday, October 17, 2015
O014-B-Fall Bird Walks Start: 8:00 AM Available: 11
N344 Native Seed Plant Propagation Start: 9:00 AM Available: 11
M201-B-Environmental Science Merit Badge Start: 10:00 AM Available: 2
N086-B-Tree Walk-Midwest Collection Start: 1:00 PM Available: 15
FAM012-A-Family Jack O Lantern Hike Start: 6:00 PM Available: 6
FAM012-B-Family Jack O Lantern Hikes Start: 6:15 PM Available: 13
FAM012-C-Family Jack O Lantern Hikes Start: 6:30 PM Available: 1
FAM012-D-Family Jack O Lantern Hike Start: 6:45 PM Available: 12
FAM012-E-Family Jack O Lantern Hikes Start: 7:00 PM Available: 16
N044-B-Nature at Night Tram Tour Start: 7:00 PM Available: 34
Sunday, October 18, 2015
IOS Keynote Address-only-October 18 Start: 5:00 PM Available: 211
FAM012-A-Family Jack O Lantern Hike Start: 6:00 PM Available: 11
FAM012-B-Family Jack O Lantern Hikes Start: 6:15 PM Available: 12
FAM012-C-Family Jack O Lantern Hikes Start: 6:30 PM Available: 16
FAM012-D-Family Jack O Lantern Hike Start: 6:45 PM Available: 16
FAM012-E-Family Jack O Lantern Hikes Start: 7:00 PM Available: 16
Monday, October 19, 2015
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
IOS Single Day Conference-October 20 Start: 8:00 AM Available: 20
IOS Gala Dinner-only-October 20 Start: 6:00 PM Available: 112
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
IOS Single Day Conference-October 21 Start: 8:00 AM Available: 20
N087-A-Tree Walk-Trees of the Prairie Start: 3:00 PM Available: 15
Thursday, October 22, 2015
IOS Post-Conference Tour-October 22-24 Start: 8:00 AM Available: 17
N095 Nature Writing Start: 6:00 PM Available: 11
Saturday, October 24, 2015
A022 Mosaic Pumpkins for Fall Start: 10:00 AM Available: 10
M405 Mammal Merit Badge Start: 10:00 AM Available: 13
N087-B-Tree Walk-Trees of the Prairie Start: 1:00 PM Available: 15
Sunday, October 25, 2015
Monday, October 26, 2015
Y003-D-Tree Pose Yoga Start: 10:00 AM Available: 8
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
N045-B-Full Moon Tram Tour Start: 7:00 PM Available: 37
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
N065-B-Nature at Night Start: 6:30 PM Available: 15
Saturday, October 31, 2015
October 31TheatreHike In This Final Century Start: 3:00 PM Available: 200
Sunday, November 1, 2015
2015-16 Chamber Concert Subscription Start: 2:15 PM Available: 225
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
H933 Intro to Landscape Design Start: 9:30 AM Available: 16
Y035-A-Totally Turkeys 3-5 years Start: 9:30 AM Available: 10
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Y034-A-Totally Turkeys 18-35 months Start: 9:30 AM Available: 7
Thursday, November 5, 2015
N065-C-Nature at Night Start: 6:30 PM Available: 15
Saturday, November 7, 2015
O014-C-Fall Bird Walks Start: 8:00 AM Available: 13
N305 The Curious Naturalist Start: 9:00 AM Available: 13
H137-A-Fall Pruning Start: 9:30 AM Available: 13
N422 Geocaching Start: 1:00 PM Available: 15
Sunday, November 8, 2015
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Y034-B-Totally Turkeys 18-35 months Start: 9:30 AM Available: 8
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Y035-B-Totally Turkeys 3-5 years Start: 9:30 AM Available: 10
Thursday, November 12, 2015
H137-B-Fall Pruning Start: 9:30 AM Available: 16
Y035-C-Totally Turkeys 3-5 years Start: 9:30 AM Available: 10
Saturday, November 14, 2015
H025 Holiday Swags Start: 9:30 AM Available: 16
Sunday, November 15, 2015
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Saturday, November 21, 2015
H338-A-Wonderful Winter Containers Start: 10:00 AM Available: 16
Thursday, December 3, 2015
H338-B-Wonderful Winter Containers Start: 6:30 PM Available: 18
Saturday, December 5, 2015
O014-D-Fall Bird Walks Start: 8:00 AM Available: 13
N275 History of Trees in America Start: 1:30 PM Available: 25
Sunday, December 6, 2015
Saturday, December 12, 2015
FAM003 Gingerbread Tea Party Start: 8:00 AM Available: 38
Sunday, January 10, 2016
Sunday, February 7, 2016
Sunday, March 6, 2016